affordable plumbing solutions logo

Prescott, AZ

Yavapai County

Phone Number

928-925-6541

Send Your Mail

aplumberdave@gmail.com

Testimonials

Testimonial

What Our Customers Say About Us

We have had the privilege to do work for some great clients and have gained their trust through the years. Check out a small portion of the reviews that we have received from customers that we’ve done plumbing work for.

Check Out Our Most Recent Reviews From Google

EXCELLENT
71 reviews on
Gemini Taylor
Gemini Taylor
2022-02-02
Lois Greenbaum
Lois Greenbaum
2022-01-02
Thank you Dave for returning my call on a holiday weekend! It was 5 degrees last night and my hot water froze. Dave talked me through some steps to take and it worked! I can shower! Bless you, Dave
Read more
Richard Plank
Richard Plank
2021-12-17
Around a year ago I needed plumbing work done. I had no experience with any of plumbing contractors in this area. It was by chance that I chose to call Affordable Plumbing. After the first service call Dave became my go to plumber. Dave does excellent work at a reasonable price. And just as important, he stands solidly behind his work. Dave's communication is excellent. He explains what needs to be done and why. And he has always shown up on time. Dave is personable and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Dave and his crew to anyone in need of plumbing work. Thanks Dave!
Read more
Quentin Helwig
Quentin Helwig
2021-12-02
If you are looking for a reliable plumber with fair pricing and does what they say! Dave & Johnny are top notch! 👍👍👍👍👍
Read more
Michelle Horton
Michelle Horton
2021-11-30
These guy where quick on time and efficient Thank you so much! ~
Read more
Lenore B
Lenore B
2021-10-12
We've used AP many times....Dave is super. Responds right away and follows his scheduled time. He's employees are great as well. Dont hesitate to call as you'll be very happy with this company
Read more
Jessica Reed
Jessica Reed
2021-04-01
Fantastic service! Reccomend to everyone
Read more
david james
david james
2021-03-26
Wow amazing service!
Read more
Chris Burd
Chris Burd
2021-03-24
I am a new business owner, and had to find affordable and reliable contractors quickly. Affordable Plumbing is not only reliable, but Dave and his apprentice Johnny are professional, courteous and efficient. They got they job done when they said they would, and for the price they said (no hidden costs). I am very grateful I called Affordable Plumbing, not only will I always call them for future plumbing needs, I highly recommend others calling them as well.
Read more
Courteous, friendly, fast, efficient service at a fair price. What more could you ask for?

Our problem – we could not flush the toilet in the master bathroom. A neighbor of ours had at one time given us Dave’s name to call in case we ever needed a good plumber.

We took his advice and called Dave late on a Thursday afternoon to see if we could get an appointment soon. Surprisingly, he said he could be here the next morning and at the designated time arrived with his assistant Mike. The problem was determined and we were presented with the option of either repairing or replacing the toilet. We made the decision to purchase a new “Comfort Model” water-saving toilet. Before leaving, Dave temporarily fixed our toilet so it could be flushed prior to the new one being installed. Monday morning (Labor Day) Dave called to tell us he had picked-up the new toilet and if convenient for us could install it that day – we said “come on over.” He installed the new toilet and also fixed a leaky faucet in the sink! We are totally satisfied with the work that was done and highly recommend using Affordable Plumbing for any of your plumbing needs.
Bill and Marilyn
PCC residents
He’s so knowledgable

I called Dave regarding an issue with plumbing and the time he spent on the phone with me and his help and knowledge and friendliness and responsiveness to help was uncanny. He really is knowledgeable about the plumbing business and I highly recommend him as he came across totally honest, intelligent and caring. My dealing with Affordable Plumbing’s “Dave” was invaluable and I’m really thankful to him.
Cha We
New Cabin – Old Plumbing!

I bought a cabin – new to us – old to the neighborhood. Needed a quick estimate and had to have stuff done on weekend. I got a hold of Dave at Affordable Plumbing because I saw his truck in the neighborhood. What luck! He came out right away. Gave a free, reasonable estimate and has done great work. What was even more important is he gave me great advice on tips to make my cabin “plumbing safe”. Great service. Great price. Dependable and prompt! Highly recommend their services!
Anonymous
Mobile Home Re-pipe

Dave and his helper Juan re-piped our single wide mobile home in Chino and replaced the hot water heater in 1.5 days as promised when he quoted the job. We paid exactly what he quoted and they were courteous, friendly and very professional. Dave has done other small jobs for us here as well and I would recommend him with no reservations to anyone who needs plumbing work done in the tri-city area.
Bruce
Chino
Awesome!

I called Dave regarding an issue with plumbing and the time he spent on the phone with me and his help and knowledge and friendliness and responsiveness to help was uncanny. He really is knowledgeable about the plumbing business and I highly recommend him as he came across totally honest, intelligent and caring. My dealing with Affordable Plumbing’s “Dave” was invaluable and I’m really thankful to him.
C.Ross
KAH
Excellent service

I called Affordable Plumbing, they were out the next day at the time they said. I thought my hot water heater was leaking. It was with turning the valves the wrong way so water was coming out. Dave educated me on the valves and he didn’t even charge me. I have already recommended you to two other families in Prescott. Thanks Again!!!!!
Robyn
Another Excellent Job

Dave has been to the residence couple of times. Initially, at my request he replaced the heating elements to avoid purchasing a new hot water heater for $400. I did call him back and purchased a new hot water heater for $695 w/i 5 days bec I was not getting enough hot water. He did an excellent job both times. I feel the prices are fairly reasonable and would not hesitate to recommend the company to potential customers.
Dave
Prescott
The Best Service I have ever experienced

I called Affordable Plumbing, they were out the next day at the time they said. I thought my hot water heater was leaking. It was with turning the valves the wrong way so water was coming out. Dave educated me on the valves and he didn’t even charge me. I have already recommended you to two other families in Prescott. Thanks Again!!!!!
Robyn
Another Excellent Job

Dave has been to the residence couple of times. Initially, at my request he replaced the heating elements to avoid purchasing a new hot water heater for $400. I did call him back and purchased a new hot water heater for $695 w/i 5 days bec I was not getting enough hot water. He did an excellent job both times. I feel the prices are fairly reasonable and would not hesitate to recommend the company to potential customers.
Dave
Prescott
Excellent service

Affordable plumbing has been to our home two different times and both visits resulted in an excellent job. Dave came promptly and was very knowledgeable about the service we needed. His prompt attention to a water heater replacement was especially appreciated! We would not hesitate to call him again as well as recommend him to others.
J & M Roc
Great Job and Honest & Professional

We have a very busy business and I need some new air lines ran throughout the shop. Dave and his crew came in when I closed on Saturday. and did a very professional job and believe me this job was not easy by any means. I knew that from the start. and he did the job for the quote I was given.Thanks Dave your AWESOME!!!!So if you need commercial grade work done or if it’s a house Dave and Affordable Plumbing is the only place to go.
Louie Gomez
General Manager Ponderosa Tire Pros.
Lifesaver!!

We arrived from vacation to find a lake in our back yard. The problem seemed to be coming from under the slab of our three car garage. A second leak was found between there and the city water meter. One plumber said he’d connect up new pipes, but he didn’t want anything to do with digging a trench or jack hammering the garage slab. Another looked at a book and offered a high estimate without even looking at the job. A third looked at the job, but offered a very high estimate. About four others never returned my call requesting an estimate. That was Friday.
Jerry Brill
I am a licensed Real Estate Broker here in Prescott. We were totally pleased!

This is the first, but not the last, time we will have Dave and his assistant do work for us. They were exceptional. They were out the following day, after my initial phone call. Dave and his assistant, installed a natural gas line, for our new gas range. He also did the gas line for our outside gas B-B-Q. Plus they installed our new kitchen faucet. After all of this, they returned a few days later, to correct a problem that the gas range had. (Nothing they had done wrong). They were reliable, priced reasonably, and I would never hesitate to use them again. I have other properties here in the area of Prescott, plus I am a licensed real estate broker, here in Arizona. They will be the first, I will call. And, I will not hesitate, to give their names and numbers to anyone who needs a referral for an outstanding plumber in Prescott.
F L Schuck
Excellent, Reliable Service

I have used Dave Marzec at Affordable Plumbing Solutions since coming to Prescott six years ago and am thoroughly pleased with his work. He does not try to “sell” you something that is not needed and I completely rely on his recommendations. His work is top notch, prices are more than fair, and he is a pleasure to work with. Best of all, he’s reliable and shows up at or before the time he says he’s going to be there. Wouldn’t work with anyone else!
Anonymous
Happy Doublewide Owner

I needed all the plumbing replaced because of old Polybutylene pipe type was leaking badly. I also needed a new Hot water Heater installed. I had to have all this done before I could move in. Affordable Plumbing came in and Saved the day. They had everything done in 1 day after Escrow closed. They also found a small problem which the house inspector did not catch. This saved me a bundle in possible water damage. Thanks Dave.
Home Rescued
You Can’t Do Better

The owner of Affordable Plumbing was on his way back from a dental appointment in Phoenix. He agreed to stop by on his way home. He gave me an estimate that was by far the lowest bid and agreed to show up Monday first thing. He showed up Monday morning at 7:30 and the whole job was done by 11:15. They came with a Bobcat, dug a trench, jack hammered the slab, and laid new pipe from the city meter to the inlet to the house. They covered up the trench and three days later came back and cemented over the hole in the garage slab. Now here is where it gets interesting. While the owner of Affordable and I had discussed this re-cementing of the slab, there was literally a misunderstanding. He didn’t think he had agreed to do that and, of course, bid the job accordingly. When I asked about it, he said that he hadn’t expected to do that, but was willing none the less. He did a great job. You can’t do better than this guy. He’s a pleasure to deal with.
Anonymous

Would You Like To Have Your Plumbing Fixed By A Professional?

Give us a call at 928-925-6541 or fill out the form below and we will respond within 24 hours.